Day 9: Temptation

I don’t have a lot to write about for today. I worked at inxpot for almost 10 hours then I ran errands and spun out at the gym. I’m really stressed out about the upcoming wedding and I feel like I’m running out of time to organize it all. I don’t know how people do it all!

Thankfully, I simplified a little bit of my day by replacing breakfast and dinner with IsaLean shakes. I will admit that I gave into my sweet tooth today. I ate part of a lemon bar. It was delicious! No regrets! I did, however, have a really good salad for lunch. So I don’t feel entirely awful about it…

 

IMG_5733.JPG

Romaine/Spinach salad with peppers, avocado, tomato, chicken, little bit of shredded cheese and home-made honey mustard dressing

 

Sometimes you just have to treat yourself! #ilovelemonbars

Leave a Reply

