Day 15: Round Two on Two Wheels

Today I spent another afternoon on my mountain bike after work. I logged 22 miles and felt great! I’ve been consistently replacing my breakfast with an IsaLean shake and Accelerator pills. I’m really happy with my performance on this 30-Day Cleanse!

There is one switch back on Oro Grande Trail that I’ve never been able to climb. Today I conquered the incline all the way to the top! Everyday that I ride, I gain more confidence on my mountain bike. I’m unsure if my performance correlates with the nutrition of Isagenix or not, but I’m happy with how things are going!

Leave a Reply

